skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Always excellent calzones and great service.
Sven4950 via google.com - Oct 21, 2020
Wonderful food!
We have driven to Delta from Grand Junction several times, both alone and with other couples. The staff is helpful and the Italian food is soooo good.
144robing via tripadvisor.com - Oct 20, 2020
This is my all time favorite Italian restaurant for decades!!!
Todd Dunham via google.com - Oct 19, 2020
Big city food with small town friendliness ... read more
Debbie Campbell via google.com - Oct 18, 2020
Very good food and service...
jim foster via google.com - Oct 18, 2020
Here a cannoli is savory, not sweet. But their cannoli is absolutely incredible. I was born in Delta and in my 26 years if life we never miss a chance to come here when we are back in town.
Christopher Dunham via google.com - Oct 18, 2020
So good as always!!!
Ron F via google.com - Oct 17, 2020
Simply Wonderful. All around ... read more
Mark Temple via google.com - Oct 9, 2020
Tried this place with my boyfriend an our son for the first time. Its a cozy place and amazing food 😋 I can't wait to go back!
Brianna Chidester via google.com - Oct 7, 2020
Good food as always!
K. P. via google.com - Sep 28, 2020
Order the herb chicken salad. It was delicious.
David Armlovich via google.com - Sep 19, 2020
Best food and service ... read more
Kyle Danielson via google.com - Sep 16, 2020
Food was great. Clean. Had a bad experience a year ago. But the food was so good had to try again. Service was great this time. Will be a definite stop when I go through Delta.
Tearsa Sloan via google.com - Sep 7, 2020
Good food ... read more
Ross Gardiner via google.com - Sep 7, 2020
Friendly and we were able to sit down ... read more
Leta Hughes via google.com - Aug 31, 2020
Staff was courteous and food was great. Locals said this was the place to eat.
Jim Martin via google.com - Aug 28, 2020
Great Italian food at a very reasonable price ... read more
Ben Davis via google.com - Aug 12, 2020
Great calzones and good service ... read more
Kimberlee Tucker via google.com - Aug 12, 2020
Good food. Good service.
Matt Grasha via google.com - Aug 10, 2020
Clean, great staff, & FABULOUS food!
Rebecca McLaughlin via google.com - Aug 7, 2020
Fantastic Italian restaurant!!! Great food and our server was great.... attentive and a sense of humor!! Great lady!
William Erickson via google.com - Aug 4, 2020
Excellent food and fantastic staff!!! We'll be back for sure!
Bills Mobile via google.com - Aug 4, 2020
We've been coming here since I was a young teen. I enjoy the atmosphere and the service, BUT the FOOD is AMAZING. It's all homemade, and it is always tasty. Daveto's never disappoints.
Amanda Burrow via google.com - Jul 13, 2020
Great food, great people - never a bad meal!
Kelli via google.com - Jun 17, 2020
wonderful dinner out with the family. so nice to be able to go back to Daveto's. great food and great service!
Laura Herren via google.com - Jun 10, 2020
BEST ITALIAN RESTAURANT WE HAVE EVER BEEN TO
This is a well run, clean, friendly staff and terrific food. Place was loaded with locals and they said it was it was always good. We had a wonderful lunch and will return. We had a spinach, artichoke and mozzarella dip with toasted bred and...More ... read more
2013TravelinFool via tripadvisor.com - Jun 6, 2020
Food is delicious and the staff is very friendly and inviting!
Lorinda Lehman via google.com - May 27, 2020
Amazing food, park your semi trucks and pick up your order, we'll worth it!!!!!! Thanks for the best crab stuffed mushrooms I've ever had!!!!! 5 minutes from semi parking to the restaurant.
Casey Norris via google.com - Apr 21, 2020
Excellent food! Great service!
R J via google.com - Mar 30, 2020
Great family restaurant operated by good people.
Conner Cannon via google.com - Mar 18, 2020
Best bang for your buck ... read more
william fry via google.com - Mar 15, 2020
Absolutely the best lasagna and calzones!!! Beats what I've had in Denver over recent years. Good wine selection too.
James Erickson via google.com - Mar 15, 2020
Food was fabulous & great service!
Stacy Thorndyke via google.com - Mar 14, 2020
Absolutely incredible food and service! Fun and fantastical experience!!! Will be back!
Kyle McCarty via google.com - Mar 13, 2020
Excellent pasta.. alfredo rocks.. service was so friendly.
Mark Dougherty via google.com - Mar 13, 2020
Great food and service ... read more
Jamie Hardwick via google.com - Mar 11, 2020
Every once in a while it's nice just to have something different than what everybody else is serving and Daveto's gives you that the food is always very good and the service is always friendly ... read more
Joan Tunget via google.com - Feb 29, 2020
Amazing place with phenomenal owners, food, and staff ... read more
Beatrice Payne via google.com - Feb 29, 2020
Pizza and burrito was great. Calzone we found to be just okay, atmosphere was relaxed and cozy and service was helpful and friendly.
Leo Bruijnooge via google.com - Feb 23, 2020
Great food, great people, great atmosphere.
John Neputi via google.com - Feb 22, 2020
Good food, good service!
Kerry Ragsdale via google.com - Feb 19, 2020
Kinda pricey for what you get. But really good food!
William Strayer via google.com - Feb 14, 2020
This a great place to bring the family without putting much of a dent in your wallet. The food is superb and is almost to good to be true because the prices are so much less than they should. i would 10/10 recommend this place and its just down the street from the Egyptian Theater.
Wyatt Sherman via google.com - Feb 13, 2020
The white sauce pizza is amazing 👌 ... read more
Nick Brute via google.com - Feb 13, 2020
Good food and staff, will go back.
Denise Moore via google.com - Feb 12, 2020
Great Italian food. Service was excellent for our large group from work.
Kevin Johnson via google.com - Feb 10, 2020
The food is always excellent!! Highly recommend the White Pizza with shrimp!! Staff is always friendly and professional.
Anthony Heatley via google.com - Feb 6, 2020
Great food and service at reasonable prices.
Lisa Hebertson via google.com - Feb 5, 2020
Best Italian food around! I personally recommend any of their pizzas, or their lasagna!
SkyspiritDawnrunner via google.com - Feb 4, 2020
Awesome food!! Both the Italian food and burritos and green chili are delicious! Best food in Delta in my opinion. I'm a local.
Cathy Clemens via google.com - Jan 25, 2020
Best restaurant around. Food is delicious and the staff is wonderful!
Al Barnes via google.com - Jan 24, 2020
It was just okay.
Leah Shreeves via google.com - Jan 19, 2020
The lizard head calzone is a sweet, salty, creamy, cheesey, meaty bundle wrapped up in smooth soft dough, baked to a perfect golden brown! The name is deceivingly delicious and accompanied with a zesty marinara sauce. Aaaamazing!
Kisi Thompson via google.com - Jan 18, 2020
The best white seafood pizza around !
Rita Eisele via google.com - Jan 17, 2020
The staff is always so friendly ... read more
Marcie Loya via google.com - Jan 15, 2020
Best in town
My wife and i ate here the other day. There is a good reason locals have voted this restaurant the best in delta. It is! I have eaten here more times than I can remember and the food, service, portion size and value are always...More ... read more
110chrisj via tripadvisor.com - Jan 15, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire